English Русский

Equipment for restaurants and hotels

The hotel and restaurant business imposes its tough conditions. To remain competitive, and all the more a leader in this sphere of services, it is important to think out each detail from purchase of the necessary equipment through selection of restaurant dishware and tablecloths. Complex Service, offering the comprehensive fitting out for restaurants and hotels, is ready to undertake the overall end-to-end process. Our experience, knowledge and team of professionals give the excellent start for your business.

Selection of retail engineering equipment

Our personnel will help selecting any restaurant equipment from a dishwasher through cooler rooms and water heaters. Furthermore, we not only select and deliver the equipment but also arrange it taking into account the location of power utilities, heating, water supply and sewage systems.

The Complex Service's personnel are highly skilled professionals able to connect and set up the operation of any restaurant equipment. In addition, our company carries out the warranty servicing and post-warranty service of the equipment.

Dishware for restaurants from professionals

Comprehensive fitting out restaurants and hotels the assistance in selection of professional dishware for restaurants. Our personnel can select the most relevant option with account of the style and peculiarities of the facility.

Complex Service has available a wide range of dishware for restaurants and hotels. The following is presented for your attention: chinaware and ceramics, glass- and crystalware, dishware for the self-service buffet and bar, and many others. We will be able to apply your facility logo on the dishware for the restaurant or hotel, if such items are required.

Selection of textile products and fitting out hotels

Our personnel will help you selecting the textile products. We will represent the full range from restaurant table napkins through the designer show pillows for a hotel suite. In addition, we sell the hotel cosmetics and provide room cleaning services.

In comprehensive fitting out of restaurants and hotels, Complex Service's specialists are developing the corporate look, think out the general design end-to-end and separately each detail. The customized approach, enthusiasm of the personnel, responsibility, experience and wide capabilities are the guarantee of the first-class result.

Оборудование для ресторанов и гостиниц

Гостиничный и ресторанный бизнес диктует свои жесткие условия. Для того чтобы оставаться конкурентоспособным, а тем более лидером этой сферы услуг, важно продумать каждую мелочь, начиная с приобретения необходимого оборудования, заканчивая выбором посуды для ресторанов и скатертей. Компания «Комплекс Сервис», предлагая комплексное оснащение ресторанов и гостиниц, готова взять на себя весь процесс от начала до конца. Наш опыт работы, знания и команда профессионалов дадут прекрасный старт для вашего бизнеса.

Выбор торгово-технического оборудования

Наши сотрудники помогут выбрать любое оборудование для ресторанов, начиная с посудомоечной машины, заканчивая холодильными камерами и водонагревателями. При этом мы не только подбираем и выполняем доставку оборудования, но и расставляем технику, учитывая расположение электрических коммуникаций, отопительных, водопроводных и канализационных систем.

Персонал «Комплекс Сервис» – это высококвалифицированные профессионалы, которые смогут подключить и наладить работу любого оборудования для ресторанов. Кроме того, наша компания выполняет гарантийное обслуживание и послегарантийный сервис техники.

Посуда для ресторанов от профессионалов

Комплексное оснащение ресторанов и гостиниц предполагает помощь в выборе профессиональной посуды для ресторанов. Наши сотрудники, учитывая стиль и особенности заведения, смогут подобрать наиболее актуальный вариант.

Компания «Комплекс Сервис» располагает широким ассортиментом посуды для ресторанов и гостиниц. Вашему вниманию представлены: фарфор и керамика, стеклянные и хрустальные изделия, посуда для шведского стола и бара, а также многое другое. При необходимости на изделия мы сможем перенести на посуду для ресторана или гостиницы логотип вашего заведения.

Выбор текстильной продукции и оснащение гостиниц

Наши сотрудники помогут вам с выбором текстильной продукции. Мы предоставим вашему вниманию полный ассортимент, начиная с салфеток для столиков в ресторане, заканчивая дизайнерскими декоративными подушками для гостиничного номера люкс. Кроме того, мы реализуем косметику для гостиниц, а также оказываем услуги по уборке номеров.

Выполняя комплексное оснащение ресторанов и гостиниц, специалисты компании «Комплекс Сервис» разрабатывают фирменный стиль, целостно продумывают общий дизайн и каждую мелочь в отдельности. Индивидуальный подход, энтузиазм персонала, ответственность, опыт работы и широкие возможности – залог первоклассного результата.