English –усский

Construction and repair of buildings

Currently, one of the most demanded human field of activity is construction. that is why, various construction activities are in such demand. This is especially topical for old buildings and facilities, which require the overhaul or reconstruction. The Managing Company 'Complex Service' LLC offers its services to perform all required activities at attractive prices.

Specifics of the services offered

Our company is ready to perform construction and repair, and reconstruction of facilities irrespectively of their types (residential, administration etc.). We can offer custom-tailored strengthening of supporting structures or foundations, architectural replanning of premises, finishing operations, overhaul or routine repairs etc. Our company employs highly-skilled specialists having not only certain knowledge in a given field but also the adequate experience.

Prior to construction activities, our staff workers will identify their spread, scope and deadlines. To this end, all design activities shall be priorly performed, during which the facility shall surveyed, the design developed, and cost estimate prepared. We can start building construction and repair activities only upon agreeing all details of the order, including the client's capabilities and requirements.

The benefits of cooperation with the Managing Company 'Complex Service' LLC:

  • we strictly comply with all building standards and codes in our business;
  • environmentally friendly construction materials are used for overhaul, face-lifting or reconstruction;
  • our specialists use only state-of-the-art construction technologies;
  • the very strict technical supervision is carried out at each phase of work;
  • our company accurately meet the work execution deadlines stipulated in the contract;
  • we are ready to submit warranties for any construction and repair work performed by our personnel.

Placing an order for services to be provided

The Managing Company 'Complex Service' LLC is ready to perform all construction and repair, including reconstruction, at optimal prices. Placing an order is vary simple Ц just call us on phones given or e-mail to us.

English Русский

Ремонтно-строительные работы со зданиями

Одной из самых востребованных сфер деятельности человека в настоящее время является строительство. Именно поэтому разнообразные строительные работы пользуются таким спросом. Особенно это актуально для старых зданий и сооружений, которые требуют капитального ремонта или реконструкции. ООО Управляющая компания «Комплекс Сервис» предлагает свои услуги в выполнении всех необходимых работ по привлекательным ценам.

Характерные особенности предлагаемых услуг

Наша компания готова выполнить ремонтно-строительные работы, а также реконструкцию объектов независимо от их типов (жилые, административные и пр.). В соответствии с пожеланиями заказчика, мы можем предложить усилить несущие конструкции сооружений или же фундамента, осуществить перепланировку помещений, произвести отделочные работы, выполнить капитальный или текущий ремонт и т. д. В штате нашей организации собраны специалисты высокой квалификации, обладающие не только определенными знаниями в данной области, но и достаточным опытом работы.

Перед тем как приступить к строительным работам, наши сотрудники определяют их фронт, объемы и сроки выполнения. Для этого сначала осуществляются все проектные работы, в ходе которых проводится обследование объекта, разрабатывается проект, составляется смета. Только после согласования всех деталей заказа, учитывающего возможности и требования клиента, мы можем приступать к ремонтно-строительным работам здания.

Преимущества сотрудничества с ООО Управляющая компания «Комплекс Сервис»:

· в своей деятельности мы руководствуемся строгим соблюдением всех строительных стандартов, норм и правил;

· при выполнении капитального и косметического ремонта или реконструкции используются экологически безопасные стройматериалы;

· наши специалисты применяют только самые современные строительные технологии;

· на каждом этапе проведения работ осуществляется очень строгий технический надзор;

· наша компания точно соблюдает указанные в договоре сроки выполнения работ;

· мы готовы предоставить гарантии на любые ремонтно-строительные работы, выполненные нашими специалистами.

Оформить заказ на предоставляемые услуги

ООО Управляющая компания «Комплекс Сервис» готова выполнить все ремонтно-строительные работы, включая реконструкцию, по оптимальным ценам. Сделать заказ очень просто – позвоните нам по указанным телефонам или же напишите на электронную почту.