English Русский

Cleaning by the Managing Company 'Complex Service' LLC. All types of daily cleaning

All types of daily cleaning of premises, primary cleaning and high-quality full-scale cleaning, and other modern cleaning services are the Complex Service's priority lines in rendering services to people.

The company's cleaning service is a package of effective measures for removal of any contamination and keeping the scrupulous indoor cleanliness. We clean various facilities using modern advanced equipment, state-of-the-art environmentally non-hazardous detergents, and organic ferments able to quickly remove the dirt even in most hard-to-reach places. The list of our services includes all types of cleaning applicable as of today.

Types of daily cleaning from Complex Service

Daily cleaning of facilities implies continuous cleaning and tidying up in various residential and public premises, high-quality cleaning within the area of industrial plants and organisations.

Daily cleaning of facilities is the continuous keeping cleanliness using state-of-the-art detergents and ensuring freshness of any working or residential space. The daily cleaning should not be long and performed in the old-fashioned way on the principle 'what is close at hand, that is suitable'. Cleaning by skilled personnel means the untarnished cleanliness visible and pleasant for everyone, and the process invisible for everyone.

The daily indoor cleaning implies an integrated selection of cleaning actions listed according to their priority schedule under the service contract entered into with the client. It usually includes: the primary cleaning, maintaining cleaning and mandatory full-scale cleaning.

Primary cleaning means an initial cleaning process at a particular facility, it precedes the following daily indoor cleaning and continuous keeping the cleanliness.

Maintaining cleaning: when entering the maintenance contract, the daily cleaning service may be replaced by the maintaining cleaning at the client's option. For example, where the client does not need the daily indoor cleaning but thrice or twice a week. Furthermore, our company's personnel keep cleanliness at a high-quality level and in time.

The full-scale cleaning means deep cleaning everywhere using specialised equipment and necessary detergents. This type of service is aimed at thorough removal of contamination; it includes washing windows, doors, louvres, window grating and many others.

Please contact Contact Service: it has not only the immaculate cleaning technology but also welcome you with immaculate cleanliness every day!

English Русский

Клининг от управляющей компании ООО «Комплекс Сервис». Все виды ежедневной уборки

Все виды ежедневной уборки помещений, основная уборка и качественная генеральная уборка, а также другие современные клининговые услуги – это приоритетные направления компании «Комплекс Сервис» по оказанию услуг населению.

Клининговое обслуживание компании представляет собой комплекс действенных мер по устранению любых загрязнений и поддержанию идеальной чистоты помещений. Мы осуществляем уборку различных объектов с применением современного технологичного оборудования, новейших экологических средств, а также органических ферментов, способных оперативно аннулировать грязь даже в самых труднодоступных местах. В перечне наших услуг есть все виды уборки, актуальные на сегодняшний день.

Виды ежедневной уборки от компании «Комплекс Сервис»

Ежедневная уборка объектов подразумевает постоянное наведение чистоты и порядка в различных жилых и общественных помещениях, качественную уборку на территории промышленных предприятий и организаций.

Ежедневная уборка объектов – это постоянное поддержание чистоты современными моющими средствами и обеспечение свежести любого рабочего или жилого пространства. Уборка, производимая каждодневно, не должна быть долгой и выполняться «дедовским методом» по принципу «что есть под рукой, то и подойдет». Уборка, выполненная квалифицированным персоналом, – это безупречная чистота, которая всем видна и приятна, а процесс – никому незаметен.

Ежедневная уборка внутренних помещений подразумевает комплексный подбор клининговых мероприятий, которые расписаны по графику очерёдности их проведения согласно договору на обслуживание, заключенному с заказчиком. Сюда обычно входят: основная уборка, поддерживающая и в обязательном порядке генеральная.

Основная уборка – это изначальный процесс наведения чистоты на конкретном объекте, она предшествует дальнейшей ежедневной уборке внутренних помещений и постоянному поддержанию чистоты.

Поддерживающая уборка: при заключении договора на обслуживание по желанию клиента услуга ежедневной уборки может быть заменена на поддерживающую уборку. К примеру, когда заказчику нужно убирать помещение не каждый день, а трижды или дважды в неделю. При этом поддержание чистоты сотрудниками нашей компании выполняется также качественно и в срок.

Генеральная уборка – повсеместное глубокое очищение с применением специализированной техники и необходимых моющих средств. Данный вид услуги направлен на основательное удаление загрязнений, включает в себя мойку окон, дверей, жалюзи, оконных решеток и многое другое.

Обращайтесь в компанию «Комплекс сервис»: она владеет не только безупречной технологией клининга, но и ежедневно встречает вас безупречной чистотой!