English –усский

Cleaning villas, houses and flats

Tidying up to have your home in immaculate condition is near impossible in the modern world where every minute counts, and the continuous business passes for normal. Cleaning is a rather troublesome operation consuming time and effort, which we just lack of. And then the optimal solution of such problem would be to order cleaning of your flat, house or villa by professionals from the Managing Company 'Complex Service' LLC. They will perform all cleaning operations in a quick and high-quality manner.

Description of the services offered

Our company employs the highly skilled personnel, who know slightest intricacies of working with various surfaces, are able to determine correctly the required detergent for cleaning, scrubbing etc. To attain the best results in cleaning villas, flats or houses, our personnel use only commercial equipment from reliable manufacturers and specially selected detergents, which remove virtually all types of contamination.

When contacting us to have the indoor cleaning, you may rest assured that it will be performed in a timely and quality manner. It should be noted that chemicals may be used or not used in the cleaning Ц this depends on the customer's wishes. The managing company provides the following services:

- cleaning a flat. It may be not only full-scale but also the daily one. The main purpose is the soonest decontamination using special detergents and state-of-the-art equipment;

- cleaning a house. This activity will require more efforts from the personnel, as the area may be larger. Some houses are furnished with saunas and steam baths, which also should be cleaned;

- cleaning villas. The rather large scope of work, which may be completed only by a specially trained crew able also to wash a building fasade or large-area windows;

- cleaning after repairs. In case of ordering this service, our personnel will promptly and reliably rid you of all debris found in any of the premises;

- complex cleaning. Combines the usual and simultaneously full-scale tidying up; moreover, it can be done not only after repairs but also before repairs.

Placing an order for cleaning

The Managing Company 'Complex Service' LLC will provide services for tidying up any premise in a quick and high-quality manner. For that, it is sufficient to call us on phones +7(499)136-40-15 and +7(903)136-40-15 or e-mail.

Уборка коттеджей, домов и квартир

В современном мире, где каждая минута на счету, а постоянная занятость считается нормой, навести идеальный порядок у себя дома практически невозможно. Уборка – занятие довольно хлопотное, требующее много времени и сил, которых у нас просто может не быть. И тогда оптимальным вариантом решения такой проблемы станет заказ уборки квартиры, дома или коттеджа профессионалам ООО Управляющая компания «Комплекс Сервис». Они быстро и качественно выполнят все работы по наведению чистоты.

Описание предлагаемых услуг

В нашей компании работает высококвалифицированный персонал, знающий малейшие тонкости работы с разнообразными поверхностями, способный правильно определить необходимое средство для уборки, чистки и пр. Для достижения наилучших результатов в уборке коттеджей, квартир или домов наши сотрудники применяют только профессиональное оборудование от надежных производителей и специально подобранные чистящие средства, которые уничтожают практически все виды загрязнений.

Обратившись к нам для проведения работ по уборке помещения, вы можете не сомневаться, что они будут выполнены своевременно и качественно. Необходимо отметить, что уборка может производиться как с помощью химии, так и без нее – это зависит от пожеланий заказчика. Управляющая компания оказывает такие услуги:

· уборка квартиры. Может быть не только генеральной, но и повседневной. Основное предназначение – избавление от загрязнений в кратчайшие сроки с помощью специальных средств и современного оборудования;

· уборка дома. Этот вид работ потребует более значительных усилий со стороны персонала, так как речь может идти о большой площади. Некоторые дома оснащаются саунами и банями, которые также следует убирать;

· уборка коттеджей. Довольно большой объем работ, который может выполнить только специально подготовленная бригада, способная также помыть фасад здания или широкоформатные окна;

· уборка после ремонта. При заказе данной услуги наши сотрудники быстро и надежно избавят вас от всего строительного мусора, который будет найден в любом из помещений;

· комплексная уборка. Совмещает в себе обычное и одновременно генеральное наведение порядка, при этом осуществить его можно не только после ремонта, но и до ремонта.

Оформить заказ на уборку

ООО Управляющая компания «Комплекс Сервис» быстро и качественно окажет услуги по приведению в порядок любого помещения. Для этого достаточно связаться с нами по телефонам +7(499)136-40-15 и +7(903)136-40-15, или электронной почте.