English Русский

Soil removal

Any construction, irrespectively of its scale, implies occurring the large volume of soil and other waste. The waste may significantly hinder, and sometimes even interrupt the construction activities with time. That is why, the soil removal and disposal issue is acute for each developer. Complex Service removes soil and debris using the own vehicles.

Services provided by Complex Service:

Complex Service provides services for removal of soil and other debris on the vehicles with various body space. The experienced personnel will be able to organise the entire process and thus rid you of unnecessary troubles and problems. Certainly, unskilled labour may be involved for soil removal from the construction site but the entire process will be poorly organised and inefficient in such a case. It is important to note that we possess the required equipment, vehicles and trained personnel team whose actions are well-coordinated, therefore the soil removal will be promptly planned and performed.

Our equipment and vehicles enable transportation of bulk construction materials that allows utilising the equipment in the most rational way. For example, you can not only use the soil, garbage and other waste removal service but also order the delivery of materials required for the following construction.

Our benefits:

With wide capabilities and experience, we will be able to offer the soil removal scheme convenient for you. In addition, our company is ready to enter into a long-term cooperation contract, which provides for the regular soil and waste removal from the construction site.

The promptness and integrated approach are just a part of the Complex Service's benefits. The cost of our services is more than affordable: we offer the lowest prices for soil removal in our region.

We have developed the simplest and most beneficial terms of cooperation with us. To order the soil removal, please contact a Complex Service representative who will answer all your questions, agree the time of removal and, with account of the waste volume, select the trucks. Our company provides services to individuals (small construction sites) and large enterprises; in any case, we ensure the customized approach and high-level service.

English Русский

Вывоз грунта

Любое строительство, независимо от его масштабов, предполагает появление большого объёма грунта и другого мусора. Со временем отходы могут значительно затруднить, а иногда даже приостановить строительные работы. Именно поэтому вопрос вывоза и утилизации грунта остро стоит перед каждым застройщиком. Компания «Комплекс Сервис» выполняет вывоз грунта и строительных отходов на собственном транспорте.

Услуги компании «Комплекс Сервис»:

Компания «Комплекс Сервис» оказывает услуги по вывозу грунта и другого строительного мусора на транспорте с различным объёмом кузова. Опытные сотрудники смогут организовать весь процесс, избавив вас от лишних хлопот и проблем. Конечно, для уборки грунта с места строительства можно задействовать разнорабочих, но в таком случае весь процесс будет неорганизован и малоэффективен. Важно заметить, мы располагаем необходимым оборудованием, транспортом и командой подготовленных сотрудников, действия которых максимально скоординированы, поэтому вывоз грунта будет спланирован и выполнен в короткие сроки.

Наше оборудование и транспорт позволяют перевозить сыпучие стройматериалы, что даёт возможность использовать технику наиболее рационально. Так, например, вы сможете не только воспользоваться услугой вывоза грунта, мусора и других отходов, но и заказать доставку материалов, необходимых для дальнейшего строительства.

Наши преимущества:

Имея широкие возможности и большой опыт, мы сможем предложить удобную вам схему вывоза грунта. Кроме того, наша компания готова заключить договор о долгосрочном сотрудничестве, который предусматривает регулярный вывоз грунта и отходов с места строительства.

Оперативность и комплексный подход – далеко не все преимущества компании «Комплекс Сервис». Стоимость наших услуг более чем демократична: мы предлагаем наиболее низкие цены на вывоз грунта в нашем регионе.

Мы разработали максимально простые и выгодные условия сотрудничества с нами. Для того чтобы заказать вывоз грунта, достаточно связаться с сотрудником «Комплекс Сервис», который ответит на все вопросы, согласует время вывоза и, учитывая объёмы отходов, подберёт грузовой транспорт. Наша компания предоставляет услуги частным лицам (небольшие строительные объекты), а также крупным предприятиям, в любом случае мы гарантируем индивидуальный подход и обслуживание на высоком уровне.