English –усский

Removal of snow

As winter sets in and early precipitations come, the traffic in the city and countryside is virtually paralysed. Huge snow banks hinder the pedestrian and vehicle traffic.

And taking into account that all this snow will turn into water soon, threatening buildings and structures with flooding, the snow disposal issue is especially acute. Complex Service offers the optimal solution of this problem Ц snow removal. With the special equipment and suitable vehicles, we provide services to the general public, and cooperate with organisations and enterprises.

Peculiarities of snow removal

Snow clearing and removal to the disposal site require not only human resources but also specialised equipment and trucks. Of course, the residents may be involved to tidying up the area (in cease of a multi-storey house) or enterprise employees recalling them from the main core workflow but the efficiency of such activities will be lowest.

The best solution of the snow removal issue is the assistance by specialist companies. The professionals will promptly clear snow, ice, icicles and remove snow to the disposal site.

Complex Service: Removal of snow

Our company has all the things needed for snow clearing and various garbage collection. Skilled personnel are ready to clear any area whatsoever from snow and ice at any time and organise their removal to specially allotted areas. In addition, you will be able both to use a one-time service and enter into a continuous servicing contract.

Taking care of the environment and ecology, we dispose snow strictly on the allotted sites. Complex Service has a state license for snow removal, performing the work in compliance with the applicable laws, safety regulations and sanitary standards.

To order the services, please contact our representative. A representative arriving to the site will be able to evaluate the scope of work, clarify all issues, draft a cleaning and snow removal flowchart convenient for you. We perform both the full cleaning of the area and only of certain spots, e. g. clearing icicles from the roof. Upon evaluation of the scope of work, our representative will be able to advise you the cost of services. We value our reputation; therefore we guarantee the good quality of clearing and scrupulous meeting the deadlines.

Вывоз снега

С наступлением зимы и первыми осадками движение в городе и провинции практически парализуется. Огромные снежные сугробы препятствуют перемещению пешеходов и транспорта.

А учитывая, что в скором времени все эти снежные массы превратятся в воду, угрожая зданиям и постройкам затоплением, вопрос утилизации снега стоит особенно остро. Компания «Комплекс Сервис» предлагает оптимальное решение данной проблемы – вывоз снега. Имея специальное оборудование и подходящий транспорт, мы оказываем услуги населению, а также сотрудничаем с организациями и предприятиями.

Особенности вывоза снега

Для уборки и вывоза снега к месту утилизации требуются не только трудовые ресурсы, но и специализированное оборудование, а также грузовой транспорт. Конечно, для приведения территории в порядок можно задействовать жильцов (если речь идет о многоэтажном доме) или работников предприятия, оторвав их от основного рабочего процесса, но при этом эффективность работ окажется минимальной.

Наиболее правильным решением вопроса вывоза снега является помощь специализированных компаний. Профессионалы в короткие сроки выполнят уборку снежных масс, льда, сосулек, а также вывезут снег на место утилизации.

Компания «Комплекс Сервис»: вывоз снега

Наша компания имеет всё необходимое для уборки снега и различного мусора. Квалифицированные сотрудники готовы в любое время очистить какую угодно территорию от снега и льда, а также организовать вывоз в специально отведённые места. Кроме того, вы сможете как одноразово воспользоваться услугой, так и заключить договор на постоянное обслуживание

Заботясь об окружающей среде и экологии, мы выполняем утилизацию снега строго в отведённых местах. Компания «Комплекс Сервис» имеет государственную лицензию на вывоз снега, осуществляя работы в соответствии с действующими законами, правилами безопасности и санитарными нормами.

Для заказа услуги необходимо связаться с нашим сотрудником. Специалист, прибыв на объект, сможет оценить масштабы работ, разъяснит все возникшие вопросы, составит удобную для вас схему уборки и вывоза снега. Мы выполняем как полную уборку территории, так и только определённых участков, например очистку крыши от сосулек. Оценив объём предстоящих работ, наш сотрудник также сможет озвучить вам стоимость услуги. Мы дорожим своей репутацией, поэтому гарантируем достойное качество очистки и строгое исполнение сроков.